MdeModulePkg/TerminalDxe: Fix IA32 VS2015x86 build break
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 03:13:27 +0000 (20:13 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:29:52 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commitd1b757e2cd034e32676c5cc2d542f785e74f8c5d
tree10cb07969ff05a8f3fffe98e3f0098db2152baf2
parentbb47667aa726cf86634f6ccbb445d080994f9e22
MdeModulePkg/TerminalDxe: Fix IA32 VS2015x86 build break

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=190

The issue is with signed/unsigned comparisons between
Mode->CursorRow and Row and Mode->CursorColumn and Column.

The fix is to add typecast to UINTN for comparisons.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Brian Johnson <bjohnson@sgi.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Johnson <bjohnson@sgi.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Console/TerminalDxe/TerminalConOut.c