BaseTools/Capsule: Update file header with tool limitations
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 07:32:34 +0000 (00:32 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:35:27 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commitd6f079b600cc88367c20b5eec5a28d28d3ceaca8
tree3b1bccb4a4dd56e261098ef8a444a6ac7fac6ba3
parentff307fba9857145875839fdca33c95236e238153
BaseTools/Capsule: Update file header with tool limitations

Update file header to state that the tool does not support:
* Multiple payloads
* Drivers
* Vendor code bytes

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1031

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Capsule/GenerateCapsule.py