NetworkPkg/HttpDxe: HTTPS support over IPv4 and IPv6
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 02:57:41 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:33:40 +0000 (20:33 +0800)
commitdac45de3d6afd6da19c192a65ad8493f513fd1be
tree01da1481e738ee222f404d79fdfcc5f4fc473408
parent9d0fa533dd0136a06d076bc6eee1462499a4a936
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe: HTTPS support over IPv4 and IPv6

This patch is used to enable HTTPS feature. HttpDxe driver
will consume TlsDxe driver. It can both support http and https
feature, that’s depended on the information of URL, the HTTP
instance can be able to determine whether to use http or https.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Thomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpDriver.h
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpDxe.inf
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpImpl.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpProto.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpProto.h
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpsSupport.c [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpsSupport.h [new file with mode: 0644]