CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportDxe: Remove duplicated IO Space addition
authorBenjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 08:41:13 +0000 (16:41 +0800)
committerBenjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 02:52:00 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
commite2ef8b9a684fcee4bb52c706020bfa5fca796665
treea3a686e43b3f13742415c71ee4d5d4076ab2c840
parent996bd353d28f6bf48ea6047c71f95c59ac378e61
CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportDxe: Remove duplicated IO Space addition

Since UefiCpuPkg's CpuDxe Driver already adds Local Apic's MMIO space to
GCD, CorebootModulePkg's CbSupportDxe should not do this again. Doing this
again causes error return status from GCD service, and ASSERT (FALSE) with
debug build, so the duplicated addition is removed.

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportDxe/CbSupportDxe.c