SourceLevelDebugPkg: Remove X86 ASM and S files
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 05:36:30 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 07:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
commitec51c05936ee46f5a8cc11e3b127e153af3e3943
treef615ab20a8b89e1be191ca6e567ab5cda8eb2f79
parentccbd8d84a6027394a41ac940177d6ffa418b2384
SourceLevelDebugPkg: Remove X86 ASM and S files

NASM has replaced ASM and S files.
1. Remove ASM from all modules.
2. Remove S files from the drivers only.
3. https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=881
After NASM is updated, S files can be removed from Library.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugAgent/DebugAgentCommon/Ia32/AsmFuncs.asm [deleted file]
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugAgent/DebugAgentCommon/X64/AsmFuncs.asm [deleted file]
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugAgent/DxeDebugAgentLib.inf
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugAgent/SecPeiDebugAgentLib.inf
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugAgent/SmmDebugAgentLib.inf
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/PeCoffExtraActionLibDebug/Ia32/IntHandler.asm [deleted file]
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/PeCoffExtraActionLibDebug/PeCoffExtraActionLibDebug.inf
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/PeCoffExtraActionLibDebug/X64/IntHandler.asm [deleted file]