BaseTools: Fix a typo in ini.py
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 08:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
"if mis not None:" => "if m is not None:"

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
BaseTools/Scripts/PackageDocumentTools/plugins/EdkPlugins/basemodel/ini.py

index bf1040d6bac4465787c170b759d3d4cee3ab2f09..ea83327052f2d206ae5d69f6cd7bd2df56d375ea 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ class BaseINIFile(object):
                 continue\r
 \r
             m = section_re.match(templine)\r
-            if mis not None: # found a section\r
+            if m is not None: # found a section\r
                 inGlobal = False\r
                 # Finish the latest section first\r
                 if len(sObjs) != 0:\r