IntelSiliconPkg/VTdDxe: Change EBS Event TPL to CALLBACK.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:43:53 +0000 (09:43 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 01:25:52 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
Change ExitBootServices TPL to CALLBACK, so that a device
can disable BME before IOMMU grants access right.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.c

index f5de01f..4a4d82e 100644 (file)
@@ -483,7 +483,7 @@ InitializeDmaProtection (
 \r
   Status = gBS->CreateEventEx (\r
                   EVT_NOTIFY_SIGNAL,\r
-                  TPL_NOTIFY,\r
+                  TPL_CALLBACK,\r
                   OnExitBootServices,\r
                   NULL,\r
                   &gEfiEventExitBootServicesGuid,\r
@@ -492,7 +492,7 @@ InitializeDmaProtection (
   ASSERT_EFI_ERROR (Status);\r
 \r
   Status = EfiCreateEventLegacyBootEx (\r
-             TPL_NOTIFY,\r
+             TPL_CALLBACK,\r
              OnLegacyBoot,\r
              NULL,\r
              &LegacyBootEvent\r