Nt32Pkg/PlatformBDS: Implement PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:53 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao A Wu <Hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Nt32Pkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c

index 99f30f9..cf8289f 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
   This file include all platform action which can be customized\r
   by IBV/OEM.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2015 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2015 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 (C) Copyright 2016 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
@@ -403,3 +403,20 @@ PlatformBootManagerWaitCallback (
     0\r
     );\r
 }\r
+\r
+/**\r
+  The function is called when no boot option could be launched,\r
+  including platform recovery options and options pointing to applications\r
+  built into firmware volumes.\r
+\r
+  If this function returns, BDS attempts to enter an infinite loop.\r
+**/\r
+VOID\r
+EFIAPI\r
+PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot (\r
+  VOID\r
+  )\r
+{\r
+  return;\r
+}\r
+\r