BaseTools/Common: add support in FDF Parser to parse MM Modules.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:47:41 +0000 (00:47 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 02:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
This patch adds support for FdfParser tool to parse MM_STANDALONE and
MM_CORE_STANDALONE modules.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/FdfParserLite.py

index a8cce26..8e68a67 100644 (file)
@@ -2823,7 +2823,7 @@ class FdfParser(object):
                              "DXE_SMM_DRIVER", "DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER", \\r
                              "UEFI_DRIVER", "UEFI_APPLICATION", "USER_DEFINED", "DEFAULT", "BASE", \\r
                              "SECURITY_CORE", "COMBINED_PEIM_DRIVER", "PIC_PEIM", "RELOCATABLE_PEIM", \\r
-                             "PE32_PEIM", "BS_DRIVER", "RT_DRIVER", "SAL_RT_DRIVER", "APPLICATION", "ACPITABLE", "SMM_CORE"):\r
+                             "PE32_PEIM", "BS_DRIVER", "RT_DRIVER", "SAL_RT_DRIVER", "APPLICATION", "ACPITABLE", "SMM_CORE", "MM_STANDALONE", "MM_CORE_STANDALONE"):\r
             raise Warning("Unknown Module type At line ", self.FileName, self.CurrentLineNumber)\r
         return self.__Token\r
     \r
@@ -2867,7 +2867,7 @@ class FdfParser(object):
         \r
         Type = self.__Token.strip().upper()\r
         if Type not in ("RAW", "FREEFORM", "SEC", "PEI_CORE", "PEIM",\\r
-                             "PEI_DXE_COMBO", "DRIVER", "DXE_CORE", "APPLICATION", "FV_IMAGE", "SMM", "SMM_CORE"):\r
+                             "PEI_DXE_COMBO", "DRIVER", "DXE_CORE", "APPLICATION", "FV_IMAGE", "SMM", "SMM_CORE", "MM_STANDALONE"):\r
             raise Warning("Unknown FV type At line ", self.FileName, self.CurrentLineNumber)\r
 \r
         if not self.__IsToken("="):\r