MdeModulePkg Variable: Fix XCODE5 varargs warning
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 13:12:35 +0000 (21:12 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 02:37:49 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=741
Change VariableGetBestLanguage() parameter type from BOOLEAN to UINTN

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/EmuRuntimeDxe/EmuVariable.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/Variable.c

index 6dee2b6add4b4c4ca048a3530c705d6ef00af965..8ad2c7168d19dc8180b1698b79873b5ff548af30 100644 (file)
@@ -575,7 +575,7 @@ CHAR8 *
 EFIAPI\r
 VariableGetBestLanguage (\r
   IN CONST CHAR8  *SupportedLanguages, \r
-  IN BOOLEAN      Iso639Language,\r
+  IN UINTN        Iso639Language,\r
   ...\r
   )\r
 {\r
index d17361f8059ae952b68625784588684ef24cc64c..5eff808035290a7da3be60a5db92d21ea06b5dd8 100644 (file)
@@ -1562,7 +1562,7 @@ CHAR8 *
 EFIAPI\r
 VariableGetBestLanguage (\r
   IN CONST CHAR8  *SupportedLanguages,\r
-  IN BOOLEAN      Iso639Language,\r
+  IN UINTN        Iso639Language,\r
   ...\r
   )\r
 {\r