IntelFrameworkPkg UefiLib: Fix XCODE5 varargs warning
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 13:12:34 +0000 (21:12 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 02:37:48 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=741
Change GetBestLanguage() parameter type from BOOLEAN to UINTN

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkPkg/Library/FrameworkUefiLib/UefiLib.c

index 443a739..1d71f47 100644 (file)
@@ -1486,7 +1486,7 @@ CHAR8 *
 EFIAPI\r
 GetBestLanguage (\r
   IN CONST CHAR8  *SupportedLanguages, \r
-  IN BOOLEAN      Iso639Language,\r
+  IN UINTN        Iso639Language,\r
   ...\r
   )\r
 {\r