CryptoPkg/OpensslLib: fix build break caused by missing library edk2-stable201905
authorWang, Jian J <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 02:57:17 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:51:42 +0000 (12:51 +0800)
CryptoPkg\Library\Include\CrtLibSupport.h maps strxxxx interfaces to
edk2 PrintLib interfaces but related module inf file don't claim the
use of it. This will cause unresolved symbol issue with VS2017 build
which has enabled strict symbol check. This patch resolves the problem
by adding PrintLib to inf files.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/OpensslLib.inf
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/OpensslLibCrypto.inf

index 5a2424f..5f36ede 100644 (file)
   BaseLib\r
   DebugLib\r
   TimerLib\r
+  PrintLib\r
 \r
 [LibraryClasses.ARM]\r
   ArmSoftFloatLib\r
index 588da4c..de05cac 100644 (file)
   BaseLib\r
   DebugLib\r
   TimerLib\r
+  PrintLib\r
 \r
 [LibraryClasses.ARM]\r
   ArmSoftFloatLib\r