StandaloneMmPkg/StandaloneMmCoreHobLib: restrict to MM_CORE_STANDALONE
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:22:28 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:39:58 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
Remove MM_STANDALONE from the list of permitted modules for this library.
It should only be used by the standalone MM core.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jagadeesh Ujja <jagadeesh.ujja@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmCoreHobLib/StandaloneMmCoreHobLib.inf

index db19d3c..ac036e3 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
   MODULE_TYPE                    = MM_CORE_STANDALONE\r
   VERSION_STRING                 = 1.0\r
   PI_SPECIFICATION_VERSION       = 0x00010032\r
-  LIBRARY_CLASS                  = HobLib|MM_CORE_STANDALONE MM_STANDALONE\r
+  LIBRARY_CLASS                  = HobLib|MM_CORE_STANDALONE\r
 \r
 #\r
 #  VALID_ARCHITECTURES           = AARCH64\r