MdeModulePkg/BootLogoLib: Remove invalid if judgments
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 08:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 04:55:46 +0000 (12:55 +0800)
FreePool (Blt) function will be called in while loop, cannot be removed.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BootLogoLib/BootLogoLib.c

index 2c1e8ea5b4f2a83bb7f16acfe3c4cacb503ef334..8bd9985cb27189b3742e9ee3f3dbd0f9419717df 100644 (file)
@@ -142,10 +142,6 @@ BootLogoEnableLogo (
       break;\r
     }\r
 \r
-    if (EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
-      continue;\r
-    }\r
-\r
     if (Blt != NULL) {\r
       FreePool (Blt);\r
     }\r