UefiCpuPkg/ArchitecturalMsr.h: Remove non-Ascii characters
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 01:42:53 +0000 (09:42 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 01:58:13 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/ArchitecturalMsr.h

index 633e54d4e050e6612d75afef7c45b976f1a972b7..4f9c1033f32da803f3ebf5ea5591029d03ef9979 100644 (file)
@@ -4014,7 +4014,7 @@ typedef union {
     /// [Bit 14] If read as 1, Intel(R) Processor Trace (Intel PT) can be used\r
     /// in VMX operation. If the processor supports Intel PT but does not allow\r
     /// it to be used in VMX operation, execution of VMXON clears\r
-    /// IA32_RTIT_CTL.TraceEn (see \93VMXON\97Enter VMX Operation\94 in Chapter 30);\r
+    /// IA32_RTIT_CTL.TraceEn (see "VMXON-Enter VMX Operation" in Chapter 30);\r
     /// any attempt to set that bit while in VMX operation (including VMX root\r
     /// operation) using the WRMSR instruction causes a general-protection\r
     /// exception.\r