SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: Change TPM2.0 MMIO range attribute
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:17:03 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:37:13 +0000 (09:37 +0800)
Change TPM2.0 MMIO resource attribute to ReadWrite according to TCG PC Client Platform Firmware Profile Spec.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Anbazhagan Baraneedharan <anbazhagan@hp.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tpm.asl

index 776f43e972f91154365f88031df892a82c411c6a..ba316cfc22d7bc115dfe7f24a56391b4ee289f23 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
   and MemoryClear.\r
 \r
 Copyright (c) 2015, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+(c)Copyright 2016 HP Development Company, L.P.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials \r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License \r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at \r
@@ -40,7 +41,7 @@ DefinitionBlock (
       // Return the resource consumed by TPM device\r
       //\r
       Name (_CRS, ResourceTemplate () {\r
-        Memory32Fixed (ReadOnly, 0xfed40000, 0x5000)\r
+        Memory32Fixed (ReadWrite, 0xfed40000, 0x5000)\r
       })\r
 \r
       //\r