MdeModulePkg/EbcDebugger: Compare ASCII char with '\0'
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 02:49:46 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 05:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
Current code is using L'\0' to compare with a ASCII char.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcDebugger/EdbSupportString.c

index 558fe91821a15c2b214b509804f6da2732aa0559..555ee96d4883867600c658efd87aa87eeacb7a82 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*++\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2007, Intel Corporation\r
+Copyright (c) 2007 - 2016, Intel Corporation\r
 All rights reserved. This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -882,7 +882,7 @@ Routine Description:
     return NULL;\r
   }\r
 \r
-  if (*Begin == L'\0') {\r
+  if (*Begin == '\0') {\r
     mAsciiFieldBuffer = NULL;\r
     return NULL;\r
   }\r