EmbeddedPkg: Update DSC to use NetworkPkg's include fragment file
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 08:50:35 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 12:12:51 +0000 (20:12 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dsc

index b487337..863bce3 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@
   SortLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiSortLib/UefiSortLib.inf\r
 \r
   # Networking Requirements\r
-  NetLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeNetLib/DxeNetLib.inf\r
+  !include NetworkPkg/NetworkLibs.dsc.inc\r
   HiiLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiHiiLib/UefiHiiLib.inf\r
   UefiHiiServicesLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiHiiServicesLib/UefiHiiServicesLib.inf\r
 \r