edksetup.bat: make sure BASE_TOOLS_PATH be set correctly
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 03:31:52 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 05:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
Move checkNt32Flag before set BASE_TOOLS_PATH env to make sure it be set

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
edksetup.bat

index 6c8c0aa..7aa1675 100755 (executable)
@@ -77,9 +77,10 @@ if not defined EDK_TOOLS_PATH (
     )\r
   )\r
 )\r
-if exist %EDK_TOOLS_PATH%\Source set BASE_TOOLS_PATH=%EDK_TOOLS_PATH%\r
 \r
 :checkNt32Flag\r
+if exist %EDK_TOOLS_PATH%\Source set BASE_TOOLS_PATH=%EDK_TOOLS_PATH%\r
+\r
 @REM The Nt32 Emluation Platform requires Microsoft Libraries\r
 @REM and headers to interface with Windows.\r
 if /I "%1"=="--nt32" (\r