EmulatorPkg: Save the modified order after rebooting
authorZhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 00:52:35 +0000 (08:52 +0800)
committerHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 02:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1650

Use memory mapped FV device path
by adding FvNameGuid to EmulatorPkg.fdf file.

Signed-off-by: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
EmulatorPkg/EmulatorPkg.fdf

index 85197a1..c5c69f8 100644 (file)
@@ -80,6 +80,7 @@ DATA = {
 gEmulatorPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdEmuFlashNvStorageFtwSpareBase|gEfiMdeModulePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFlashNvStorageFtwSpareSize\r
 \r
 [FV.FvRecovery]\r
+FvNameGuid         = 6D99E806-3D38-42c2-A095-5F4300BFD7DC\r
 FvAlignment        = 16         #FV alignment and FV attributes setting.\r
 ERASE_POLARITY     = 1\r
 MEMORY_MAPPED      = TRUE\r