SecurityPkg:DSC: Fix 2 DSC build error
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 05:33:33 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 05:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0800)
Error is caused by SHA384/SHA512 hash lib change in.

Cc: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1

Signed-off-by: Zhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc

index a705cdc..68a2953 100644 (file)
   #\r
   SecurityPkg/Library/HashInstanceLibSha1/HashInstanceLibSha1.inf\r
   SecurityPkg/Library/HashInstanceLibSha256/HashInstanceLibSha256.inf\r
-  SecurityPkg/Library/HashInstanceLibSha1/HashInstanceLibSha384.inf\r
-  SecurityPkg/Library/HashInstanceLibSha256/HashInstanceLibSha512.inf\r
+  SecurityPkg/Library/HashInstanceLibSha384/HashInstanceLibSha384.inf\r
+  SecurityPkg/Library/HashInstanceLibSha512/HashInstanceLibSha512.inf\r
 \r
   SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigPei.inf {\r
     <LibraryClasses>\r