IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add Dymanic PCD capability to PcdFspsBaseAddress
authorSatya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:04:17 +0000 (13:34 +0530)
committerSatya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 05:24:07 +0000 (10:54 +0530)
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>

IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg.dec

index ac30e76..d9d2d80 100644 (file)
@@ -74,4 +74,7 @@
   ## This is the base address of FSP-T/M/S\r
   gIntelFsp2WrapperTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFsptBaseAddress|0x00000000|UINT32|0x00000300\r
   gIntelFsp2WrapperTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspmBaseAddress|0x00000000|UINT32|0x00000301\r
-  gIntelFsp2WrapperTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspsBaseAddress|0x00000000|UINT32|0x00000302\r
+\r
+[PcdsFixedAtBuild, PcdsPatchableInModule,PcdsDynamic,PcdsDynamicEx]\r
+  gIntelFsp2WrapperTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspsBaseAddress|0x00000000|UINT32|0x00001001\r
+  
\ No newline at end of file