Readme.md: Add edk2 release tag and edk2 release plan
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:49:17 +0000 (22:49 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:31:47 +0000 (23:31 +0800)
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1364

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Readme.md

index 1ef0780..bf7c97c 100644 (file)
--- a/Readme.md
+++ b/Readme.md
@@ -27,3 +27,7 @@ are listed in [Maintainers.txt](Maintainers.txt).
 * [Mailing Lists](https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Mailing-Lists)\r
 * [TianoCore Bugzilla](https://bugzilla.tianocore.org)\r
 * [How To Contribute](https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/How-To-Contribute)\r
+* [Release Planning](https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EDK-II-Release-Planning)\r
+* [UDK2017](https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/releases/tag/vUDK2017)\r
+* [UDK2018](https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/releases/tag/vUDK2018)\r
+* [edk2-stable201811](https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/releases/tag/edk2-stable201811)\r