IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe: Remove an unused PCD
authorshenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 02:09:01 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
The PCD below is unused, so it has been removed from inf.
gIntelFsp2WrapperTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspsBaseAddress

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/FspWrapperNotifyDxe.inf

index ce3bfa0..011cf89 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,6 @@
   gFspHobGuid                                       ## CONSUMES ## HOB\r
 \r
 [Pcd]\r
-  gIntelFsp2WrapperTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspsBaseAddress  ## CONSUMES\r
   gIntelFsp2WrapperTokenSpaceGuid.PcdSkipFspApi       ## CONSUMES\r
 \r
 [Depex]\r