IntelFsp2Pkg: Add missing modules in Package DSC
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:22:51 +0000 (22:22 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:11:32 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
Package DSC is used to verify the module source build.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/IntelFsp2Pkg.dsc

index 3b50bbf..61eb6f1 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,8 @@
   IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspDebugLibSerialPort/BaseFspDebugLibSerialPort.inf\r
   IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspPlatformLib/BaseFspPlatformLib.inf\r
   IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspSwitchStackLib/BaseFspSwitchStackLib.inf\r
+  IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseDebugDeviceLibNull/BaseDebugDeviceLibNull.inf\r
+  IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/SecFspSecPlatformLibNull/SecFspSecPlatformLibNull.inf\r
 \r
   IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/FspSecCoreT.inf\r
   IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/FspSecCoreM.inf\r