MdePkg/UefiRuntimeLib: Support more module types.
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 03:29:46 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 07:29:59 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
Because DxeResetSystemLib links to this library to provide
reset system services, change UefiRuntimeLib to support
the same set of module types as what DxeResetSystemLib does.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/UefiRuntimeLib/UefiRuntimeLib.inf

index 8f46495..d053da5 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 #  EVT_SIGNAL_EXIT_BOOT_SERVICES event, to provide runtime services.\r
 # This instance also supports SAL drivers for better performance.\r
 #\r
-# Copyright (c) 2006 - 2014, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+# Copyright (c) 2006 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #\r
 #  This program and the accompanying materials\r
 #  are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
   FILE_GUID                      = b1ee6c28-54aa-4d17-b705-3e28ccb27b2e\r
   MODULE_TYPE                    = DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER\r
   VERSION_STRING                 = 1.0\r
-  LIBRARY_CLASS                  = UefiRuntimeLib|DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER DXE_SAL_DRIVER\r
+  LIBRARY_CLASS                  = UefiRuntimeLib|DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER DXE_SAL_DRIVER DXE_CORE DXE_DRIVER DXE_SMM_DRIVER \r
 \r
   CONSTRUCTOR                    = RuntimeDriverLibConstruct\r
   DESTRUCTOR                     = RuntimeDriverLibDeconstruct\r