SecurityPkg: SecureBootConfigDxe: Update CloseEnrolledFile comment
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:13:57 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:49:21 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
Update function CloseEnrolledFile comment introduced in
4de754e15fec9c94ce7677904efd0022c211721b

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c

index b124c21..2eaf246 100644 (file)
@@ -98,15 +98,11 @@ SECUREBOOT_CONFIG_PRIVATE_DATA  *gSecureBootPrivateData = NULL;
 \r
 /**\r
   This code cleans up enrolled file by closing file & free related resources attached to\r
-  enrolled file\r
+  enrolled file.\r
 \r
-  @param[in] FileSuffix            The suffix of the input certificate file\r
-\r
-  @retval    TRUE           It's a DER-encoded certificate.\r
-  @retval    FALSE          It's NOT a DER-encoded certificate.\r
+  @param[in] FileContext            FileContext cached in SecureBootConfig driver\r
 \r
 **/\r
-\r
 VOID\r
 CloseEnrolledFile(\r
   IN SECUREBOOT_FILE_CONTEXT *FileContext\r