ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc: define TcpIoLib resolution unconditionally
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
Commit 9a67ba261fe9 ("ArmVirtPkg: Replace obsoleted network drivers
from platform DSC/FDF") failed to take into account that the now
unconditionally included IScsiDxe.inf from NetworkPkg requires a
resolution for TcpIoLib. Since specifying such a resolution is harmless
for platforms that have no networking enabled, let's just fix things
by dropping the conditionals around it.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc

index c3549c8..89c2db0 100644 (file)
@@ -80,9 +80,7 @@
   DpcLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeDpcLib/DxeDpcLib.inf\r
   UdpIoLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeUdpIoLib/DxeUdpIoLib.inf\r
   IpIoLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeIpIoLib/DxeIpIoLib.inf\r
-!if $(NETWORK_IP6_ENABLE) == TRUE\r
   TcpIoLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeTcpIoLib/DxeTcpIoLib.inf\r
-!endif\r
 !if $(HTTP_BOOT_ENABLE) == TRUE\r
   HttpLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeHttpLib/DxeHttpLib.inf\r
 !endif\r