Fix IPv6 HTTPClient vendor class data
authorMichael Chang <mchang@suse.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 01:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:16:49 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
The size of the ClassIdentifier is apparently wrong in the structure. In my
testing it caused the vendor class data to be displayed as bogus
"HTTPClient:Arch00016x:UNDI00300". After correcting the size the vendor class
data is "HTTPClient:Arch00016:UNDI003000" which looks good to me.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Chang <mchang@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootDhcp6.h

index f9eec9d..14d6db0 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ typedef struct {
 } HTTP_BOOT_DHCP6_OPTION_ARCH;\r
 \r
 typedef struct {\r
-  UINT8 ClassIdentifier[10];\r
+  UINT8 ClassIdentifier[11];\r
   UINT8 ArchitecturePrefix[5];\r
   UINT8 ArchitectureType[5];\r
   UINT8 Lit3[1];\r