MdeModulePkg/RegularExpressionDxe: Fix XCODE5 build failure
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 19:03:39 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 23:43:46 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=572

The ErrorMessage local variable in OnigurumaMatch() should
be type OnigUChar instead of type CHAR8.  This resolves
a build failure with the XCODE5 tool chain.

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/RegularExpressionDxe/RegularExpressionDxe.c

index a5ee7d5..cf325fc 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ OnigurumaMatch (
   OnigRegion      *Region;\r
   INT32           OnigResult;\r
   OnigErrorInfo   ErrorInfo;\r
-  CHAR8           ErrorMessage[ONIG_MAX_ERROR_MESSAGE_LEN];\r
+  OnigUChar       ErrorMessage[ONIG_MAX_ERROR_MESSAGE_LEN];\r
   UINT32          Index;\r
   OnigUChar       *Start;\r
   EFI_STATUS      Status;\r