MdeModulePkg/PciBus: Reserve Bus number for non-root and root HPBs
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 05:39:11 +0000 (13:39 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 07:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=656

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciLib.c

index a3a5829..dc10866 100644 (file)
@@ -1125,14 +1125,14 @@ PciScanBus (
           BusPadding = FALSE;\r
           if (gPciHotPlugInit != NULL) {\r
 \r
-            if (IsRootPciHotPlugBus (PciDevice->DevicePath, &HpIndex)) {\r
+            if (IsPciHotPlugBus (PciDevice)) {\r
 \r
               //\r
               // If it is initialized, get the padded bus range\r
               //\r
               Status = gPciHotPlugInit->GetResourcePadding (\r
                                           gPciHotPlugInit,\r
-                                          gPciRootHpcPool[HpIndex].HpbDevicePath,\r
+                                          PciDevice->DevicePath,\r
                                           PciAddress,\r
                                           &State,\r
                                           (VOID **) &Descriptors,\r