MdeModulePkg: Delete useless case code
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 05:53:12 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
- Delete useless case code to fix /WHOLEARCHIVE build
  error with VS2015 tool chain

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/RegularExpressionDxe/Oniguruma/reggnu.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/RegularExpressionDxe/Oniguruma/regposix.c

index 70746794a08704b0fd9c13df4e78f6309023fadd..f9af9ca93c248295ffd8edcd2d0f38dbe0e2f0a3 100644 (file)
@@ -151,15 +151,6 @@ re_mbcinit(int mb_code)
   case RE_MBCTYPE_ASCII:\r
     enc = ONIG_ENCODING_ASCII;\r
     break;\r
-  case RE_MBCTYPE_EUC:\r
-    enc = ONIG_ENCODING_EUC_JP;\r
-    break;\r
-  case RE_MBCTYPE_SJIS:\r
-    enc = ONIG_ENCODING_SJIS;\r
-    break;\r
-  case RE_MBCTYPE_UTF8:\r
-    enc = ONIG_ENCODING_UTF8;\r
-    break;\r
   default:\r
     return;\r
   }\r
index cd294cd9e52fb4c6b545be2b41ab981cc614fcbd..299b88c6cc20f1d2c63ef2b25afe6b56ab86de3e 100644 (file)
@@ -238,18 +238,6 @@ reg_set_encoding(int mb_code)
   case REG_POSIX_ENCODING_ASCII:\r
     enc = ONIG_ENCODING_ASCII;\r
     break;\r
-  case REG_POSIX_ENCODING_EUC_JP:\r
-    enc = ONIG_ENCODING_EUC_JP;\r
-    break;\r
-  case REG_POSIX_ENCODING_SJIS:\r
-    enc = ONIG_ENCODING_SJIS;\r
-    break;\r
-  case REG_POSIX_ENCODING_UTF8:\r
-    enc = ONIG_ENCODING_UTF8;\r
-    break;\r
-  case REG_POSIX_ENCODING_UTF16_BE:\r
-    enc = ONIG_ENCODING_UTF16_BE;\r
-    break;\r
   case REG_POSIX_ENCODING_UTF16_LE:\r
     enc = ONIG_ENCODING_UTF16_LE;\r
     break;\r