OvmfPkg/VirtioNetDxe: list "VirtioNet.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 23:05:59 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:33 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
The header file declares several functions and global variables that are
shared between various translation units in this module. The header file
also defines macros and types that are private to the driver.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/VirtioNetDxe/VirtioNet.inf

index 9ff6d87e619021ea3a0d57b2acc2d2d4073cda5e..d63dbe5cb6a27e5cdd0cba1c591af0437c412e3c 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
   SnpStop.c\r
   SnpTransmit.c\r
   SnpUnsupported.c\r
   SnpStop.c\r
   SnpTransmit.c\r
   SnpUnsupported.c\r
+  VirtioNet.h\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r