MdeModulePkg/Sd: Fix typo when adding model name string
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 01:32:32 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 08:52:52 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=952

Cc: Anbazhagan Baraneedharan <anbazhagan@hp.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Sd/EmmcDxe/EmmcDxe.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Sd/SdDxe/SdDxe.c

index 2ed4d2e..34e398d 100644 (file)
@@ -627,7 +627,7 @@ DiscoverEmmcDevice (
       );\r
     AddUnicodeString2 (\r
       "en",\r
-      gEmmcDxeComponentName.SupportedLanguages,\r
+      gEmmcDxeComponentName2.SupportedLanguages,\r
       &Device->ControllerNameTable,\r
       Device->ModelName,\r
       FALSE\r
index fc060fd..b3b1af9 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
   It produces BlockIo and BlockIo2 protocols to allow upper layer\r
   access the SD memory card device.\r
 \r
-  Copyright (c) 2015 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+  Copyright (c) 2015 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
   This program and the accompanying materials\r
   are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
   which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -373,7 +373,7 @@ DiscoverSdDevice (
     );\r
   AddUnicodeString2 (\r
     "en",\r
-    gSdDxeComponentName.SupportedLanguages,\r
+    gSdDxeComponentName2.SupportedLanguages,\r
     &Device->ControllerNameTable,\r
     Device->ModelName,\r
     FALSE\r