MdePkg/WSMT.h: update header comment to use official URL link.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 00:57:06 +0000 (08:57 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 12:06:20 +0000 (20:06 +0800)
Update WSMT table link to official MSDN URL.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/WindowsSmmSecurityMitigationTable.h

index bfbcf81..2b0a644 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /** @file\r
   Defines Windows SMM Security Mitigation Table\r
-  @ http://download.microsoft.com/download/1/8/A/18A21244-EB67-4538-BAA2-1A54E0E490B6/WSMT.docx\r
+  @ https://msdn.microsoft.com/windows/hardware/drivers/bringup/acpi-system-description-tables#wsmt\r
 \r
   Copyright (c) 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
   This program and the accompanying materials \r