BaseTools: Remove './SecMain' from 'run' target
authorBob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 09:06:35 +0000 (17:06 +0800)
committerFeng, Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 07:28:42 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
BZ: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1561

This patch is related to commit 9ca1f1
It's to remove the second .SecMain call from 'run' target.

Signed-off-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/build.py

index a8b4ce7..80ceb98 100644 (file)
@@ -1360,10 +1360,6 @@ class Build():
 \r
         # run\r
         if Target == 'run':\r
-            RunDir = os.path.normpath(os.path.join(AutoGenObject.BuildDir, GlobalData.gGlobalDefines['ARCH']))\r
-            Command = '.\SecMain'\r
-            os.chdir(RunDir)\r
-            LaunchCommand(Command, RunDir)\r
             return True\r
 \r
         # build library\r