websocket: set max_payload_size to 128*1024
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 04:44:21 +0000 (06:44 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
Because our server sends larger frames up to 128KB.

PVE/APIClient/Commands/lxc.pm

index 81dfd3f..7e1c427 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ use base qw(PVE::CLIHandler);
 use PVE::APIClient::Config;
 
 my $CRLF = "\x0D\x0A";
-my $max_payload_size = 65536;
+my $max_payload_size = 128*1024;
 
 my $build_web_socket_request = sub {
     my ($host, $path, $ticket, $termproxy) = @_;