bump version to 6.4-2 master
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 16:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 17:01:25 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog

index b5b35cd..7df69f0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,18 @@
+pve-docs (6.4-2) pve; urgency=medium
+
+  * pveum: u2f: note that self-signed certificates not added to the system
+    trust store may nowadays work with U2F just fine
+
+  * network: shortly document how one can disable IPv6 support gracefully
+
+  * pveproxy: add notes about binding to IPv6 only
+
+  * pveproxy: improve LISTEN_IP documentation and add more examples
+
+  * general typo/grammar fixes and external link hygiene
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Fri, 07 May 2021 18:37:37 +0200
+
 pve-docs (6.4-1) pve; urgency=medium
 
   * pbs storage: consistently talk about the storage key
 pve-docs (6.4-1) pve; urgency=medium
 
   * pbs storage: consistently talk about the storage key