typo: s/salable/scalable/
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:10:24 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
pve-storage-glusterfs.adoc

index f12884a..af4b857 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ endif::wiki[]
 
 Storage pool type: `glusterfs`
 
-GlusterFS is a salable network file system. The system uses a modular
+GlusterFS is a scalable network file system. The system uses a modular
 design, runs on commodity hardware, and can provide a highly available
 enterprise storage at low costs. Such system is capable of scaling to
 several petabytes, and can handle thousands of clients.