enable hostfw for ipv4 only
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:21 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
currently pveproxy don't works with ipv6,
so let's generate host fw ipv4 only for the moment

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 40400c8..3123550 100644 (file)
@@ -2925,7 +2925,7 @@ sub compile_iptables_filter {
 
     my $ipset_ruleset = {};
 
-    if ($hostfw_enable) {
+    if ($hostfw_enable && $ipversion eq 4) {
        eval { enable_host_firewall($ruleset, $hostfw_conf, $cluster_conf); };
        warn $@ if $@; # just to be sure - should not happen
     }