MdePkg UefiPciSegmentLibPciRootBridgeIo: Remove redundant dependency
authorZhang, Shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 03:29:02 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 01:49:14 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
commit32eb6739b961a5b4cc204b94220fa5ad15f79a9b
tree463ed94b815b87a4e956920d8370b4d578055d7c
parentd5b28edd63f4d0fab087c5d6c9db773e5b5adc7d
MdePkg UefiPciSegmentLibPciRootBridgeIo: Remove redundant dependency

PiDxe.h is not used PciSegmentLib.h.
So "#include <PiDxe.h>" is deleted.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1183

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/UefiPciSegmentLibPciRootBridgeIo/PciSegmentLib.h