CorebootPayloadPkg DSC: Change the section alignment option
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:15:14 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 21:52:49 +0000 (14:52 -0700)
commit937f5cb6ac65590174379623acd88d4f1caf0c77
treea01a4c99fd667dbb02d06d95f5c8ed53c69e267c
parent200eaa3d7d5595a8a5884e6f1f7c5f0a4aef4a1a
CorebootPayloadPkg DSC: Change the section alignment option

The current CorebootPayloadPkg will print the following message
"InsertImageRecord - Section Alignment(0x20) is not 4K" during
boot. It is caused by the section alignment arranged by the linker.
This patch change the alignment to 4K for runtime drivers.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkg.fdf
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc