UefiCpuPkg/AcpiCpuData: Update RegisterTableEntry type
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 06:32:28 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 02:11:21 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commit9cc45009ba7736eff2a61c7e7130d4d3c5d89f5b
treee291474362e46437d5bfca0cbf6fecc36e8b2521
parent5920a9d16b1ab887c2858224316a98e961d71b05
UefiCpuPkg/AcpiCpuData: Update RegisterTableEntry type

Current RegisterTableEntry filed in CPU_REGISTER_TABLE is one pointer to
CPU_REGISTER_TABLE_ENTRY. If CPU register table wants to be passed from 32bit
PEI to x64 DXE/SMM, x64 DXE/SMM cannot get the correct RegisterTableEntry.

This update is to update RegisterTableEntry type to EFI_PHYSICAL_ADDRESS and
make RegisterTableEntry is fixed length.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/CpuS3DataDxe/CpuS3Data.c
UefiCpuPkg/Include/AcpiCpuData.h
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/CpuS3.c