EmbeddedPkg/DwEmmc: Adjust FIFO threshold
authorJun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:21:37 +0000 (17:21 +0800)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:54:46 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commita58bfb37f63a9c16e37c39a48b273ce69194f281
tree256854bc75b8fe8047874c138828d5a7dd53f821
parentd4102f68dceb36fa8f07af9fa3d24b0da9f173bf
EmbeddedPkg/DwEmmc: Adjust FIFO threshold

Adjust FIFO threshold according to FIFO depth. Skip
the adjustment if we do not have FIFO depth info.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/DwEmmcDxe/DwEmmc.h
EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/DwEmmcDxe/DwEmmcDxe.c
EmbeddedPkg/Drivers/DwEmmcDxe/DwEmmcDxe.inf
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dec