MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Fix typo "EsrtSyncFmp" to "SyncEsrtFmp"
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:05:54 +0000 (19:05 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 12:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0800)
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeCapsuleLib.c

index ee3adce..3c283e2 100644 (file)
@@ -1047,7 +1047,7 @@ RecordFmpCapsuleStatus (
 \r
   //\r
   // Update EsrtEntry For V1, V2 FMP instance.\r
-  // V3 FMP ESRT cache will be synced up through EsrtSyncFmp interface\r
+  // V3 FMP ESRT cache will be synced up through SyncEsrtFmp interface\r
   //\r
   FmpImageInfoDescriptorVer = GetFmpImageInfoDescriptorVer (Handle);\r
   if (FmpImageInfoDescriptorVer < EFI_FIRMWARE_IMAGE_DESCRIPTOR_VERSION) {\r