MdeModulePkg/FrameBufferBltLib: Change module type to UEFI_DRIVER
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 02:11:55 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 02:28:51 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
- BASE -> UEFI_DRIVER
- https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=173

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/FrameBufferBltLib/FrameBufferBltLib.inf

index 57e4adb03901878aac816493737ffb6926203b2c..2b8d4ae28acde2950058d691392688182498e403 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
   INF_VERSION                    = 0x00010005\r
   BASE_NAME                      = FrameBufferBltLib\r
   FILE_GUID                      = 243D3E8C-2780-4A25-9693-A410475BFCEC\r
-  MODULE_TYPE                    = BASE\r
+  MODULE_TYPE                    = UEFI_DRIVER\r
   VERSION_STRING                 = 1.0\r
   LIBRARY_CLASS                  = FrameBufferBltLib\r
 \r