QuarkSocPkg: QNCInit/Dxe: remove set but unused variables
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:29:44 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
This patch also eliminates a PCI config space access, but that should be
fine.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
QuarkSocPkg/QuarkNorthCluster/QNCInit/Dxe/QNCInit.c

index c434067f726add21f9b4204e8d3d32fcf3aeec93..d3c82be4defafe55d04c6e46b8fa584b57fdc3b1 100644 (file)
@@ -509,11 +509,8 @@ EFI_STATUS
 InitializeQNCPolicy (\r
   )\r
 {\r
 InitializeQNCPolicy (\r
   )\r
 {\r
-  UINT8        RevisionID;\r
   UINT32       PciD31F0RegBase;  // LPC\r
 \r
   UINT32       PciD31F0RegBase;  // LPC\r
 \r
-  RevisionID = LpcPciCfg8(R_QNC_LPC_REV_ID);\r
-\r
   PciD31F0RegBase = PciDeviceMmBase (PCI_BUS_NUMBER_QNC, PCI_DEVICE_NUMBER_QNC_LPC, PCI_FUNCTION_NUMBER_QNC_LPC);\r
 \r
   //\r
   PciD31F0RegBase = PciDeviceMmBase (PCI_BUS_NUMBER_QNC, PCI_DEVICE_NUMBER_QNC_LPC, PCI_FUNCTION_NUMBER_QNC_LPC);\r
 \r
   //\r