OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe: list "FwBlockService.h" in INFs
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 22:02:32 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
Among other things, the header file provides (extern) declarations for the
EFI_FIRMWARE_VOLUME_BLOCK_PROTOCOL member functions that are defined in
"FwBlockService.c". This way "mFvbDeviceTemplate.FwVolBlockInstance" can
be initialized near the top of "FwBlockService.c", ahead of the member
function definitions.

"FwBlockService.c" is linked into both the DXE_SMM_DRIVER and the
DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER builds of this module, thus list the header file in
both INF files.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe/FvbServicesRuntimeDxe.inf
OvmfPkg/QemuFlashFvbServicesRuntimeDxe/FvbServicesSmm.inf

index c0dda75bf75f9a8d281e4d21c97c08bc81bdc70b..98e0f766856bb0777a92388387c47aaefe31e6f6 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
 [Sources]\r
   FvbInfo.c\r
   FwBlockService.c\r
+  FwBlockService.h\r
   FwBlockServiceDxe.c\r
   QemuFlash.c\r
   QemuFlashDxe.c\r
index b5c79762c23f04b986517e1a6eff90f202b767b6..2ae228e5fbc0b10c6621b69343b05a6c67f1a18f 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@
 [Sources]\r
   FvbInfo.c\r
   FwBlockService.c\r
+  FwBlockService.h\r
   FwBlockServiceSmm.c\r
   QemuFlash.c\r
   QemuFlashSmm.c\r