UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dsc: Add MicrocodeCapsule related component.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 03:19:19 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:40:43 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
Add Microcode capsule related component to check build.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/UefiCpuPkg.dsc

index bfe0fbd..624641f 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@
   SmmCpuFeaturesLib|UefiCpuPkg/Library/SmmCpuFeaturesLib/SmmCpuFeaturesLib.inf\r
   PeCoffGetEntryPointLib|MdePkg/Library/BasePeCoffGetEntryPointLib/BasePeCoffGetEntryPointLib.inf\r
   PeCoffExtraActionLib|MdePkg/Library/BasePeCoffExtraActionLibNull/BasePeCoffExtraActionLibNull.inf\r
+  MicrocodeFlashAccessLib|UefiCpuPkg/Feature/Capsule/Library/MicrocodeFlashAccessLibNull/MicrocodeFlashAccessLibNull.inf\r
 \r
 [LibraryClasses.common.SEC]\r
   PlatformSecLib|UefiCpuPkg/Library/PlatformSecLibNull/PlatformSecLibNull.inf\r
   UefiCpuPkg/SecCore/SecCore.inf\r
   UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm.inf\r
   UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei/S3Resume2Pei.inf\r
+  UefiCpuPkg/Feature/Capsule/MicrocodeUpdateDxe/MicrocodeUpdateDxe.inf\r
 \r
 [BuildOptions]\r
   *_*_*_CC_FLAGS = -D DISABLE_NEW_DEPRECATED_INTERFACES\r