SignedCapsulePkg RecoveryModuleLoadPei: Fix typo 'Press' to 'Process'
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 07:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Ming Shao <ming.shao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/RecoveryModuleLoadPei/RecoveryModuleLoadPei.c

index c22e3a487f3b03dad3359344661544c5b42c02ff..e14427cf5bb0b21cc1567909a6f57bbefd471a94 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
   ProcessRecoveryCapsule(), ProcessFmpCapsuleImage(), ProcessRecoveryImage(),\r
   ValidateFmpCapsule() will receive untrusted input and do basic validation.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2016 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2016 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -703,7 +703,7 @@ ProcessRecoveryCapsule (
     }\r
 \r
     //\r
-    // Press EFI FMP Capsule\r
+    // Process EFI FMP Capsule\r
     //\r
     DEBUG((DEBUG_INFO, "ProcessFmpCapsuleImage ...\n"));\r
     Status = ProcessFmpCapsuleImage(CapsuleHeader, IsSystemFmp);\r